Part of our commitment to our business partners is being available to answer questions and provide assistance in every aspect of our relationship. If you have any questions at any time, please click Contact Us above to ask a question and we’ll respond as soon as possible. Thanks for your interest in GVH Distribution.

Thanks for your interest in GVH Distribution.

As always, you’re welcome to call us or visit our office during our regular business hours.

806-687-5264
Toll Free 800-687-6965

2601 SE Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79404
8:00 am – 5:00 pm Monday – Friday




Visit the GVH Family of Companies

GVH DISTRIBUTION: Staff

TEXAS

Greg Lane
General Manager
Amarillo, TX
Office: (806) 372-4641 ext. 1601
glane@gvhdistribution.com

Ron Parker
Account Manager
Amarillo, TX
Cell: (505) 340-5744
rparker@gvhdistribution.com

Stephanie McKee
Account Manager
Lubbock, TX
Cell: (806) 368-2912
smckee@gvhdistribution.com

UTAH

Heidi Mucha
General Manager
Ogden, UT
Office: (801) 436-3943 ext. 3701
hmucha@gvhdistribution.com

Nicole Irwin
Account Manager
Sales Territory: ARO, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Nevada
Cell: (801) 866-3655
nirwin@gvhdistribution.com

James DeLao
Account Manager
Sales Territory:
Cell: (801) 554-4652
jdelao@gvhdistribution.com

WASHINGTON

Don Torbenson
General Manager
Spokane, WA
Office: (509) 926-5018 ext. 2901
dtorbenson@gvhdistribution.com

Jason Curry
General Manager
Seattle, WA
Office: (206) 775-7991 ext. 5201
jcurry@gvhdistribution.com

Trevor Black
Account Manager
Seattle, WA
Cell: (206) 499-0683
tblack@gvhdistribution.com

Sharon Rozeboom
Account Manager
Seattle, WA
Cell: (206) 499-1596
srozeboom@gvhdistribution.com

CALIFORNIA

Kyle Karnes
National Accounts Manager
California
Cell: (806) 470-2540
kkarnes@gvhdistribution.com

Eddie Becerra
Account Manager
Northern California
Cell: (559) 558-6119
ebecerra@gvhdistribution.com

Efren Luna
Account Manager
Southern California
Cell: (562) 618-2689
eluna@gvhdistribution.com

ILLINOIS

Wayne Schmidt
General Manager
Chicago, IL
Office: (815) 927-3360 ext. 4001
wschmidt@gvhdistribution.com

Brandon McGuiness
Merchandiser
Cell: (815) 325-0083
bmcguiness@gvhdistribution.com

Jesse Sanchez
Merchandiser
Cell: (815) 210-9073
jsanchez@gvhdistribution.com

ALABAMA

Sean Skoglund
General Manager
Calera, AL
Sales Territory: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Florida, Tennessee
Office: (205) 319-1655 ext. 4901
sskoglund@gvhdistribution.com

Andy Duke
Account Manager
Calera, AL
Cell: (205) 837-7995
andy@joshenpaper.com

Visit the GVH Family of Companies