Our Leadership

Meet our team of listeners and solution providers.

Joseph (Joe) Earl Schmidt

Executive Chairman and Owner
Sean Wright

President and Chief Executive Officer
Clay Robinett

Chief Financial Officer
Corby Bleckert

Chief Operating Officer
Robin Flaum

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
LeeAnn Zeman

Human Resources Manager
Greg Lane

GVH Amarillo General Manager
Jeff Calister

GVH Utah General Manager
Jason Curry

GVH Seattle General Manager
Don Torbenson

GVH Post Falls General Manager
Brooks Brown

GVH Illinois General Manager
Wayne Schmidt

GVH Illinois Sales Manager
Sean Skoglund

GVH Alabama General Manager
Steve Flores

GVH California General Manager
Greg McCoy

Miller Paper Sales Manager
Carl Epperson

Blaine Industrial Supply General Manager
Joe Dougherty

Director of Food Processors
James Edds

GVH Houston General Manager
Mark Sheppard

Finance and Real Estate Manager